It's become apparent that we no longer have the need for clocks in our house. We now tell time based on what is on TV. Do you know what I'm talking about?
Wubbzy's on! Time to get the kids up!
Magic School Bus is over? Time to head to daycare!
Maggie and the Ferocious Beast? Weekend! Lunchtime!
Blue's Clues is already on?! Crap! Supper's late!
Max and Ruby? Bathtime!
Max and Ruby's over?! Quick! Change the channel before Dora comes on...it's Claire's bedtime!
First commercial during Spongebob? Goodnight, Cole!
Am I the only one who does this?!